Best Prebuilt Gaming PC Under $2,700 in 2026: 7 Picks by Stated Specs
This guide covers prebuilt gaming PCs priced in the 100-dollar window just below the keyword's value, and ranks every machine in the pool on the specifications each listing states. The top pick is the Corsair Vengeance i7400, the only desktop here whose listing states 32GB of graphics memory, ahead of two RTX 50-series cards with 12GB and 8GB stated. Ties are broken by stated RAM, then stated storage, then pool order. No machine is run or measured; every pick is compared on stated specifications and live prices.
7 picks from 6 gaming PCs that match this guide with a price we can quote today. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.
The picks at a glance
| # | Pick | Gaming PC | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Most stated graphics memory here | Corsair Vengeance i7400 Series Gaming PC | $2,699.99 price as of 2026-10-14 05:52 UTC (Details) |
| 2 | Stated 12GB, the most among RTX 50-series picks | Alienware Aurora ACT1250 AI Gaming Desktop Ultra 7 265F | $2,689.99 price as of 2026-10-14 05:29 UTC (Details) |
| 3 | Largest stated storage in the list | Dell Tower Desktop ECT1250 | $2,611.99 price as of 2026-10-14 05:56 UTC (Details) Typical price: |
| 4 | Radeon RX 9070 XT with a Ryzen 7 9800X3D | Lenovo Legion Tower 5-2026 | $2,671.68 price as of 2026-10-14 07:05 UTC (Details) |
| 5 | RTX 5070 Ti with stated 32GB of RAM | NIMO AI-Creator-Gaming-Desktop | $2,699.99 price as of 2026-10-13 23:05 UTC (Details) |
| 6 | Radeon RX 9070 XT with a Ryzen 7 7800X3D | Lenovo Legion Tower 5-2026 | $2,446.53 price as of 2026-10-14 07:05 UTC (Details) |
| 7 | The ROG tower with stated 16GB of RAM | ASUS ROG G700 | $2,608.76 price as of 2026-10-14 05:35 UTC (Details) |
Which one should you buy?
- For a player who wants the most stated graphics memory: The Corsair Vengeance i7400 is the only listing in the window that states 32GB of graphics memory, so the guide ranks it first on that stated spec. See pick 1
- For a player who wants the most stated graphics memory among RTX picks: The Alienware Aurora states 12GB of graphics memory and 64GB of RAM, the most stated RAM in the list alongside the Dell. See pick 2
- For a player who wants the largest stated storage in the window: The Dell Tower states 2TB of storage, double the 1TB stated by five other picks, with 64GB of RAM. See pick 3
- For a player who wants a Radeon card and a 3D V-Cache chip: The first Lenovo Legion Tower states a Radeon RX 9070 XT and a Ryzen 7 9800X3D; the second states the same card with a Ryzen 7 7800X3D. See pick 4
The 7 picks
1 Most stated graphics memory here
Corsair Vengeance i7400 Series Gaming PC
- CPU
- Intel Core i7-13700K
- GPU
- GeForce RTX 4070 Ti
- GPU memory
- 32 GB
- Dedicated graphics card
- Yes
$2,699.99 price as of 2026-10-14 05:52 UTC (Details)
The Corsair listing states 32GB of graphics memory, the most in the window, so it ranks first. Its CPU and GPU are stated as the Intel Core i7-13700K and GeForce RTX 4070 Ti. RAM, storage and the operating system are not stated by the seller.
Pros
- States 32GB of graphics memory, the most in the window
- States a GeForce RTX 4070 Ti
- States an Intel Core i7-13700K
Cons
- RAM not stated by the seller
- Storage not stated by the seller
- Operating system not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- A player who wants the largest stated graphics memory in the window
- A player who weighs the graphics card above all other stated specs
Skip if
- A player who wants a stated RAM figure and storage size in the listing
- A player who wants a stated operating system
Verdict: For a player who ranks stated graphics memory first, this is the only pick whose listing states 32GB, even though RAM, storage and OS go unstated.
2 Stated 12GB, the most among RTX 50-series picks
Alienware Aurora ACT1250 AI Gaming Desktop Ultra 7 265F
- CPU
- Intel Core Ultra 7 265F
- GPU
- RTX 5070
- GPU memory
- 12 GB
- RAM
- 64 GB
- Storage
- 1000 GB
- OS
- Windows 11 Pro
- Dedicated graphics card
- Yes
$2,689.99 price as of 2026-10-14 05:29 UTC (Details)
The Alienware lists an RTX 5070 with 12GB of stated graphics memory and 64GB of RAM, so it ranks second. Both the Alienware and the Dell state an Intel Core Ultra 7 265F and Windows 11 Pro; the Alienware ranks ahead because its stated graphics memory is 12GB versus 8GB.
Pros
- States 12GB of graphics memory
- States 64GB of RAM, the most in the list
- States Windows 11 Pro and a 1TB drive
Cons
- Stated storage is 1TB, half the Dell's stated 2TB
- Stated graphics memory trails the Corsair's stated 32GB
Good fit if
- A player who wants an RTX 5070 with a stated 12GB of graphics memory
- A player who wants 64GB of RAM in an RTX tower
Skip if
- A player who wants the largest stated storage in the window
- A player who prefers a Radeon card
Verdict: The Alienware states 12GB of graphics memory and 64GB of RAM, the strongest stated RTX combination in the list.
3 Largest stated storage in the list
Dell Tower Desktop ECT1250
- CPU
- Intel Core Ultra 7 265F
- GPU
- RTX 5060
- GPU memory
- 8 GB
- RAM
- 64 GB
- Storage
- 2000 GB
- OS
- Windows 11 Pro
- Dedicated graphics card
- Yes
$2,611.99 price as of 2026-10-14 05:56 UTC (Details) Typical price: $2,949.99, 11% off
The Dell states 2TB of storage, the largest stated in the list, and 64GB of RAM. It ranks third because its stated graphics memory is 8GB, below the Alienware's stated 12GB.
Pros
- States 2TB of storage, the most in the window
- States 64GB of RAM
- States Windows 11 Pro
Cons
- States 8GB of graphics memory, the smallest stated figure in the list
- The listing is sold as a tower with creator and workstation use cases
Good fit if
- A player who wants the largest stated storage in the window
- A player who wants 64GB of RAM in a tower
Skip if
- A player who wants a stated 12GB or more of graphics memory
- A player who wants a Radeon card
Verdict: For a large game library and 64GB of RAM, this listing states 2TB of storage, but its stated graphics memory is the smallest in the list.
4 Radeon RX 9070 XT with a Ryzen 7 9800X3D
Lenovo Legion Tower 5-2026
- CPU
- AMD Ryzen 7 9800X3D
- GPU
- Radeon RX 9070 XT
- RAM
- 32 GB
- Storage
- 1000 GB
- OS
- Windows 11 Home
- Dedicated graphics card
- Yes
$2,671.68 price as of 2026-10-14 07:05 UTC (Details)
Among the four listings that do not state graphics memory, this Lenovo ranks first: it states 32GB of RAM and 1TB of storage and appears earliest in the pool. Its listing names a Radeon RX 9070 XT and a Ryzen 7 9800X3D.
Pros
- States a Radeon RX 9070 XT
- States a Ryzen 7 9800X3D
- States 32GB of RAM and 1TB of storage
- States Windows 11 Home
Cons
- Graphics memory not stated by the seller
- Stated storage is 1TB, the smallest stated in the list
Good fit if
- A player who wants a Radeon card and a Ryzen 7 9800X3D as stated
- A player who wants 32GB of RAM and Windows 11 Home stated
Skip if
- A player who wants a stated graphics memory figure
- A player who wants the 2TB storage of the Dell
Verdict: A Lenovo Legion tower with the Radeon RX 9070 XT and Ryzen 7 9800X3D named, ranked by its stated 32GB of RAM and 1TB of storage.
5 RTX 5070 Ti with stated 32GB of RAM
NIMO AI-Creator-Gaming-Desktop
- CPU
- Intel Core i5-14400F
- GPU
- RTX 5070 Ti
- RAM
- 32 GB
- Storage
- 1000 GB
- Dedicated graphics card
- Yes
$2,699.99 price as of 2026-10-13 23:05 UTC (Details)
The NIMO states an RTX 5070 Ti, 32GB of RAM and 1TB of storage. It matches the first Lenovo on stated RAM and storage, and pool order places it fifth; graphics memory is not stated.
Pros
- States an RTX 5070 Ti
- States 32GB of RAM
- States 1TB of storage
Cons
- Graphics memory not stated by the seller
- Operating system not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- A player who wants an RTX 5070 Ti as stated
- A player who wants 32GB of RAM in the listing
Skip if
- A player who wants a stated operating system
- A player who wants a stated graphics memory figure
Verdict: A desktop with the RTX 5070 Ti and 32GB of RAM stated, ordered by its place in the pool after the same stated RAM and storage as the Lenovo above.
6 Radeon RX 9070 XT with a Ryzen 7 7800X3D
Lenovo Legion Tower 5-2026
- CPU
- AMD Ryzen 7 7800X3D
- GPU
- Radeon RX 9070 XT
- RAM
- 32 GB
- Storage
- 1000 GB
- OS
- Windows 11 Home
- Dedicated graphics card
- Yes
$2,446.53 price as of 2026-10-14 07:05 UTC (Details)
Outside this guide's budget at today's price.
The second Lenovo Legion states 32GB of RAM and 1TB of storage, same as the first Lenovo, with a Radeon RX 9070 XT and a Ryzen 7 7800X3D. Pool order places it after the NIMO and the first Lenovo.
Pros
- States a Radeon RX 9070 XT
- States a Ryzen 7 7800X3D
- States 32GB of RAM and 1TB of storage
- States Windows 11 Home
Cons
- Graphics memory not stated by the seller
- Ranked behind the first Lenovo on pool order with identical stated RAM and storage
Good fit if
- A player who wants the Ryzen 7 7800X3D as stated
- A player who wants Windows 11 Home and 32GB of RAM
Skip if
- A player who wants the Ryzen 7 9800X3D of the earlier Lenovo
- A player who wants a stated graphics memory figure
Verdict: The second Lenovo Legion states a Radeon RX 9070 XT and a Ryzen 7 7800X3D, and sits after the first Lenovo because pool order breaks the tie.
7 The ROG tower with stated 16GB of RAM
ASUS ROG G700
- CPU
- Intel Core Ultra 7 265KF
- GPU
- GeForce RTX 5070
- RAM
- 16 GB
- Storage
- 1000 GB
- OS
- Windows 11 Home
- Dedicated graphics card
- Yes
$2,608.76 price as of 2026-10-14 05:35 UTC (Details)
The ASUS states a GeForce RTX 5070 and an Intel Core Ultra 7 265KF, with Windows 11 Home and 1TB of storage. Its stated RAM is 16GB, the least in the list, so it ranks last.
Pros
- States a GeForce RTX 5070
- States an Intel Core Ultra 7 265KF
- States Windows 11 Home and 1TB of storage
Cons
- States 16GB of RAM, the least in the list
- Graphics memory not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- A player who wants an ASUS ROG tower as stated
- A player who wants a GeForce RTX 5070 and Intel Core Ultra 7 265KF
Skip if
- A player who wants 32GB or 64GB of stated RAM
- A player who wants a stated graphics memory figure
Verdict: The ASUS ROG states a GeForce RTX 5070 and an Intel Core Ultra 7 265KF, and its stated 16GB of RAM places it last in the ordering.
Side by side
| # | Gaming PC | CPU | GPU | GPU memory | RAM | Storage | OS |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Corsair Vengeance i7400 Series Gaming PC | Intel Core i7-13700K | GeForce RTX 4070 Ti | 32 GB | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Alienware Aurora ACT1250 AI Gaming Desktop Ultra 7 265F | Intel Core Ultra 7 265F | RTX 5070 | 12 GB | 64 GB | 1000 GB | Windows 11 Pro |
| 3 | Dell Tower Desktop ECT1250 | Intel Core Ultra 7 265F | RTX 5060 | 8 GB | 64 GB | 2000 GB | Windows 11 Pro |
| 4 | Lenovo Legion Tower 5-2026 | AMD Ryzen 7 9800X3D | Radeon RX 9070 XT | not stated | 32 GB | 1000 GB | Windows 11 Home |
| 5 | NIMO AI-Creator-Gaming-Desktop | Intel Core i5-14400F | RTX 5070 Ti | not stated | 32 GB | 1000 GB | not stated |
| 6 | Lenovo Legion Tower 5-2026 | AMD Ryzen 7 7800X3D | Radeon RX 9070 XT | not stated | 32 GB | 1000 GB | Windows 11 Home |
| 7 | ASUS ROG G700 | Intel Core Ultra 7 265KF | GeForce RTX 5070 | not stated | 16 GB | 1000 GB | Windows 11 Home |
How we picked
The pool for this guide holds 7 prebuilt desktops: every priced listing in the 100-dollar window just below the keyword's value whose title states a discrete graphics card (an RTX, GTX, Radeon RX or Arc card), with Adamant Custom workstations left out. Picks are ranked first by the graphics memory each listing states, most first, then by stated RAM, then by stated storage, and ties are broken by the order the machines appear in the pool. No machine is run, measured or compared on anything beyond the specifications its listing states and its live price at the time the page reads it. Where a listing does not state a spec, this guide writes "not stated by the seller" instead of guessing.
How to choose
What the graphics card and its memory decide
The graphics card draws the frames of a game, and its graphics memory limits how large and how detailed the scenes and textures it can hold. Within this window, three listings state a graphics memory figure: the Corsair states 32GB, the Alienware states 12GB and the Dell states 8GB; four listings leave it unstated. NVIDIA's GeForce 50-series page states the standard memory configs: the RTX 5070 ships with 12GB GDDR7 and the RTX 5060 with 8GB GDDR7. This guide ranks by stated graphics memory first, most first.
RAM when the game, voice chat and a stream run together
RAM holds the game, the launcher, a browser, voice chat and a stream or capture program open at the same time. In this window, two picks state 64GB of RAM (the Alienware and the Dell), three state 32GB (the two Lenovos and the NIMO), one states 16GB (the ASUS), and the Corsair does not state RAM. When stated graphics memory is equal or absent, the guide compares stated RAM next.
Storage for a game library
Storage holds the game library. Five picks state 1TB, the Dell states 2TB and the Corsair does not state storage. A larger stated drive leaves more room for installed games, and the guide uses stated storage as the third ranking step after graphics memory and RAM.
Windows 11 Home or Pro in the listing
Five listings state an operating system: three state Windows 11 Home (the two Lenovos and the ASUS) and two state Windows 11 Pro (the Alienware and the Dell). The Corsair and NIMO listings leave it unstated. Microsoft's own pages describe what each version offers; this guide reports what each listing states.
Reading a prebuilt gaming PC listing
Prebuilt listings vary in what they state. Some give graphics memory, RAM, storage and the operating system; others omit one or more fields. When the catalogue has no value, this guide writes "not stated by the seller" and never guesses. Live prices print on the page, but rankings come from stated specifications, not prices.
What this guide leaves out (and why)
The catalogue holds no data on thermals, fan noise, frame rates, or how a game runs at a given setting or resolution. This guide does not cover those and does not guess. Every pick is compared on the specifications its listing states and the live price printed beside it.
Questions
Does this guide cover frame rates, fan noise or temperatures?
No. The catalogue that feeds this guide holds only the specifications each listing states and its live price. It has no data on frame rates, fan noise, temperatures or how any game runs at a setting, and this guide does not guess. Picks are compared on stated specifications and live prices only.
Why does the Corsair rank first when RAM and storage are not stated?
The ranking rule puts stated graphics memory first. The Corsair listing states 32GB of graphics memory, the most in the window, so it ranks first even though RAM, storage and the operating system are not stated by the seller. The guide writes "not stated by the seller" rather than guessing.
Which picks state Windows 11 Home and which state Windows 11 Pro?
Three listings state Windows 11 Home: both Lenovo Legion towers and the ASUS ROG. Two list Windows 11 Pro: the Alienware Aurora and the Dell Tower. The Corsair and NIMO listings do not state an operating system. Microsoft's Windows 11 comparison page describes the differences between the versions.
Why is the ASUS ROG ranked last?
The ASUS lists a GeForce RTX 5070 and an Intel Core Ultra 7 265KF, but states 16GB of RAM, the least stated RAM in the window, and no graphics memory figure. Among the four picks without stated graphics memory, the guide compares RAM first, so the ASUS falls behind the two 32GB Lenovo towers and the 32GB NIMO.
How many picks are here and how were they chosen?
Seven prebuilt desktops from the 100-dollar window just below the threshold, every priced listing that states a discrete graphics card in its title; Adamant Custom workstations are left out. Picks are ranked by stated graphics memory, then stated RAM, then stated storage, with ties broken by pool order.
What does "not stated by the seller" mean?
A listing may leave out a specification such as graphics memory, RAM, storage or the operating system. When the catalogue has no value for that field, this guide writes "not stated by the seller" instead of filling in a guess. The page still prints the product name and the live price from the listing.
Recent updates
- : First published.
Sources
- GeForce RTX 50 Series Graphics Cards | NVIDIA
- Compare Current and Previous GeForce Series of Graphics Cards | NVIDIA
- Windows 11 Specs and System Requirements | Microsoft Windows
- Compare Windows 11 Versions: Windows 11 Home & Pro vs. Windows 10 | Microsoft
- Intel Processor Names, Numbers and Generation List
- New Intel Core Ultra Series 3 Processors






